OH MY DARKLING

NONELECTRICAL- um… not electrical. (congrats to the 99% of you who beat me to that definition)

____________________________________________________________________________________

so back to the OHMYDARKLING thing. ok the last time i posted on this site was all the way back in 2008 which is really really wierd and… lame. and the last comment was posted all the way back on MAY 20 at 9:57pm by rbsguy. lets give them a round of applause! (i say let US because i’m hoping i dont end up being the only one who reads this. cuz really wouldn’t that just be so sad?)

before i continue i just wanted to remind you guys that my name is Lizzy-wa. ok now that that part of the brain has been refreshed, we can move on:

see i was checking my email and deleting all of the stupid forwards and riddles that have been filling up my inbox for the last couple of months when i saw this thing from WORDPRESS. i was alll ‘oooh important!’ and i clicked. turns out it was just a ‘please moderate so and so’s comment cuz they wanna worship Midnighters too’ email. so, being the used-to-be-decent but currently-sucky site manager that i am, i clicked the link to approve the comment. i barely even recognized the website. i havent been on here in so long! and the dashboard (the place where you moderate stuff and keep things under control) was about as foreign (ok im pretty sure i didn’t spell that rite but i just tried it out like eight times and it looked the best) as… um… an alien? oh wow i cant even come up with a good comparison anymore.

so i approved the comment and started exploring the dashboard. did you know i can actually put polls on the site now? i guess tomorrow im gonna try to figure out how to do that. cuz really who doesnt love polls?

oh and a couple months ago i found like all of the duct-tape related comments i could find on this blog and Scott-la’s blog and made this shirt on microsoft publisher. hehe the things i do with my free time…

so yeah i hope somebody actually reads this! *fingers crossed*

-Co-Prez OUT! 😀

31 Comments

  1. ZOMG A NEW POST

    welcome back, Lizzy-wa! :mrgreen:

  2. wow! new post!

    does any1 remember me?

  3. i do!

  4. YAY! ppl remember me!

  5. who could forget Kim-la! hehehe

    ok so i made a poll and everything on my other blog to test it out and see if it would work but its not showing up and i dont no what to do now!

    -Co-Prez OUT! 😦

  6. oh and as a side note: WE’VE CRACKED 19,000 VIEWS! WOOT!

    -Co-Prez OUT! :mrgreen:

  7. thnx lizzy-wa!

  8. w00t!

  9. ugh i cant figure out how to make a poll! and what would i do it on? any ideas?

    -Co-Prez OUT! ❓

  10. Oh my gosh! Lizzy-wa, you’re back! I haven’t checked this site in so long, but it was still in my favorites, and I was bored, so I thought I’d check and see if anyone had maybe commented. This is incredibly happy-making!

  11. Lizzy-wa, you have a blog? Bubbly! I love the name! 😀

  12. Lizzy-wa you should make another post. Please because I like this site and no one gets on because there arent new posts. Oh and I’m DAVID&ZANELUVER(I used to be Jessie-wa) on Scott Westerfeld’s blog. Okay so plz get back to me on that. Bye!!!

  13. OMFG! I READING ITT!!
    hahahahahahaha
    your an awesome blogger Lizzy-wa…
    ima come here more offtenn

  14. ooo and Lizz-wa,
    just to test drive the poll thingy you should ask whos a better bf for Tally: David or Zane??!!
    ha.
    but serioulsy now, TEAM ZANE!!

  15. hehehehehe i love new people!

    Yoshi-la yeah its TECHNICALLY a blog but its MORE technically a club that just happens to be in blog form cuz i couldnt really buy a website hehe

    and majoribubbli-wa thanks! but i have no idea what to rite about… hmmm but give me ideas!

    and for the record Beli-wa DAVID SO KICKS ZANES BUTT!!! heheheh just saying
    🙂
    but yeah i could totally do anything its just that i made a poll and it like…wont show up you no? i cant figure out if theres something else i need to do or what

    -Co-Prez OUT! 8)

  16. Whoa, I have never heard of this website until today when I was yet again clicking around Scott’s website and happened to read certain comments. I AM UNHEALTHILY OBSESSED WITH MIDNIGHTERS! And have been for two years. Can I like, join?! Please?! How do I do this???!

    I have midnighters NEWS, too! I’ve met Scotty Westy 3 times (how obsessed I am, although others may be more) and asked him.

    c’mon c’mon c’mon…

  17. post again, plz!?!?!?!?!?!??!!

  18. hehehehe hey Jillian-la PLZ PLZ PLZZZZZZ tell me you news! what is it?! i need to no!!!!

    and Kim-la i would but i have no idea what to post about!

    and let the records show that its my birthday today hehehe

    -Co-Prez OUT! 😆

  19. OMG wat is it?? you must tell XD

  20. just post anything.

  21. Wow! Neglecting again? Just kidding 🙂

    Anyways. Heard about your site on Scott-la’s! Pretty fawesome 🙂

    Btw– LOVE the Be tricky slogan thing! I made one too 😛

  22. omg!……….i found my dress for my senior prom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  23. I foudn this palce of of Scott’s blog and it’s pretty cool…. I just wish Lizzy-wa would post somehting new. The last comment on here is from March and right now it’s August. COME ON PEOPLE!!!!!! We all love Scott’s books, especially MIDNIGHTERS. And to kim, that’s awesome that you found your dress, I wish I wasn’t the only one telling you that even if it is months later. I haven’t seen much of you people on Scott’s blog either. No comments from Lizzy-wa or Kim-la or DAVID&ZANELUVER. Have you people out grown Scott’s young adult books? Have you out grown MIDNIGHTERS?

  24. Still no one. I am beginning to think this website is abandoned and that is freaky to think about.

  25. Hmmmmm…. I think this website IS abandoned….

  26. Still no one. This angers me. GGGRRRRRRRR.

  27. People!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  28. I feel sad. This is an awesome sight and no one visits it. no one comments. Lizzy-wa deosn’t post.

  29. Jessi? JESSIE!!! ARE YOU THERE?! please tell me you will still reply to this! its only been a month after all…. 😦

    -Co-Prez OUT! 😥

  30. I am here!!!!! I’ll tell all my friends about this website and get them to read the stuff you post, Lizzy-wa!

  31. yes! i love you!!!!

    -Co-Prez OUT! :mrgreen:


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment